Breaking News

Employees

The Team

Katie Vaughn - RN, BSN, CLC

Staff Nurse

kvaughn@clarkhd.org

Karie Cook

Breast Feeding Peer Counselor

kcook@clarkhd.org,

BFPC@clarkhd.org

 

Deb Bright

WIC Clerk

dbright@clarkhd.org

Gregg Baker

Emergency Preparedness Coordinator

gbaker@clarkhd.org

Sandra Hammer - RN,CLC

Staff Nurse

SHammer@Clarkhd.org

Cheyanna Davidson

WIC Clerk/Receptionist

cdavidson@clarkhd.org

Cathy Hayden BS, LEHP, RS

Administrator

chayden@clarkhd.org

Cody Vaughn - BS, LEHP

Director of Environmental Services

cvaughn@clarkhd.org

Valerie Mullen - RN, CLC

Director of Nursing

vmullen@clarkhd.org

Kevin Carpenter - BS

Business Manager

kcarpenter@clarkhd.org

Lora Pringle - RN,BSN,CLC

Staff Nurse

lpringle@clarkhd.org